Chakra Stretchy Bracelet Set


Own the WHOLE set of chakra bracelets at a discount! Set includes seven bracelets, one for balancing each chakra.



Crown chakra: Enlightenment, oneness, connection to the universe and the divine

Third Eye chakra: Intuition, perception, inner peace
Throat chakra: Honesty, truth, self-expression
Heart chakra: Love, connection, compassion, emotional balance
Solar Plexus chakra: Energy, power, confidence, transformation
Sacral chakra: Emotions, sensuality, pleasure, movement
Root chakra: Groundedness, safety, stability

For more information on each of the chakras, click here and read each chakra bracelet listing. 

This listing is for a set of SEVEN bracelets. Check out our Chakra Collection to purchase singles!


Check out these links for more on...


This piece is made to order. Due to the natural materials used, your piece will differ slightly than that pictured. Photos have been enlarged to show detail. Beads measure 4-10mm.  Colors shown may vary due to your monitor settings.

Chakra Stretchy Bracelet Set

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • TikTok
    • Pinterest

    © 2017 by Funky Birdie Amber LLC